Joshua Sternlicht
4.50 40 Reviews 
AN
August 2022 New York

Perfect transaction. Everything was packed so nicely apron our arrival. Very well described. Thank you for your professionalism.

Monster Estate Sales Inc.
We are so glad you enjoyed the auction experience. We look forward to seeing you again!
 
AN
July 2022 NH

charged me 22.99 for shipping a couple bracelets and a necklace .. a 15 dollar invioce

Monster Estate Sales Inc.
I actually charged you $12.99 for shipping. As listed in the auction shipping instructions, orders under $50.00 will have a $10.00 service charge. I would recommend next time you read the instructions first!
 
AN
June 2022 New York

Excellent as always!

AN
June 2022 Maine

Seller didn't respond when I messaged him to ask him if he would ship item. Didn't respond the second time at all, blamed me for not calling him sooner, then told me I would have to pay $500 to have item shipped. Seller is extremely rude. Yelp page says it all, he is very unhelpful and doesn't know much about antiques.

Monster Estate Sales Inc.
I am sorry you were not happy with your buying experience. The heavy wood buffet table you purchased and are not mentioning in this review is why shipping from Long Island, NY to Nashua New Hampshire was so expensive. You messaged me during the auction close about shipping and waited an 1.5 hours to get back to me with an answer to my questions. I offered you several options to help you with getting your items, but none of them were good enough for you. You made 100 excuses like dimensions were not listed, They were, You insulted me, used foul language and were extremely difficult to deal with.
 
AN
June 2022 Colorado

Always a great experience, thank you!!

AN
May 2022 New York

Great Job

AN
May 2022 New York

Purchased 2 lots (4 pieces in total) of mantle stocking holders that he claimed had ALL broken. Not sure how all 4 items could break 🤔

Monster Estate Sales Inc.
Sorry you were not happy with your shipping experience. FYI. It’s pretty simple how 4 items can break. I Put 4 items in a bag. Bag broke. 4 FRAGILE ITEMS fell to the floor. All 4 broke. Refund given. Pretty simple process.
 
AN
May 2022 Massachusetts

Excellent pictures, description satisfactory but not overly detailed. Rep was super helpful with some pre- Auction questions I had. Ease of bidding was good/standard.
Good experience! Hopefully shipping goes well. Had to rate pick up but I don't know.
I put 5 ☆

AN
April 2022 New York

Good experience

Monster Estate Sales Inc.
Glad you enjoyed. See you next time.
 
AN
April 2022 New York

I purchase 2 bottles of gin when I picked up one of them is an open bottle the description say nothing about to be open how do I know what's in it? Is it even legal to sell open alcohol? Please advise very disappointed

Monster Estate Sales Inc.
This is a review, not a customer service contact point. Please review all pictures in the listing next time before bidding. They say a picture is worth a thousand words. This picture was only 4 words, "the bottle is open".