Estate Inventory Auctions
4.75 57 Reviews 
AN
February 2024 Colorado

4 of the 6 Coors Banquet Glass Pitchers I purchased have chips in them making them useless.

Estate Inventory Auctions
Hi Greg,rnrnThank you for calling to follow up. We apologize that your items were broken & your refund has been issued.rnrnKindly,rnMegan
 
AN
February 2024 Texas

noice

AN
February 2024 New Jersey

perfect , well packed

AN
February 2024 Colorado

Super friendly and helpful staff. Glad to see that they take the time to point out any chips or damages. Afterall, they are our "eyes" for us buyers. Thank you!

Estate Inventory Auctions
Thank you for the kind review, Vickie. We appreciate you bidding with us!
 
AN
January 2024 Colorado

Great people to work with! They excel at having professional business ethics coupled with kindness and caring! Service above and beyond with a smile. Pleasure doing business with you! Thanks!!

AN
January 2024 Colorado

Easy purchase and very easy pick up!

Estate Inventory Auctions
Thanks Sarah! We work hard to make sure our pick-ups are as smooth as possible.
 
AN
January 2024 Colorado

Great auction experience. Thank you!

Estate Inventory Auctions
Thank you for the five star review Sidney!
 
AN
January 2024 Colorado

Fab!

Estate Inventory Auctions
Thank you so much for the 5 star review!
 
AN
December 2023 Colorado

Pick-up of the items was smooth and seamless. I waited only a few minutes, and the items were brought to me in the lobby of the storage facility. The experience was very quick and pleasant. Thank you.

Estate Inventory Auctions
Thanks Brain! We appreciate the kind review.
 
AN
December 2023 Florida

Shipping cost for 4 pieces of clothing was extremely high - $64.74. I ship everyday all over the country and this was extreme. I don't mind paying for shipping but did not expect to be taken advantage of in this way.

Estate Inventory Auctions
Hi Shirley,rnrnYou did not order 4 pieces of clothing. You ordered 4 Lots of clothing. The box weighed 18 lbs. The shipping fee is $54.74 & we charge a $10 handling fee, so your total was $64.74. Please see the email I sent on 12/11 with the details of your shipment. Let me know if you have any questions. rnKindly, Meganrncontact@estateinventoryservices.comrnrn