Simsbury Auctions & Consignments Reviews
4.75 24 Reviews 
AN
November 2021 Connecticut

Great service as usual, Fast in and out, Very Courteous, Accurate Item Descriptions AAAA+++++++++++++

AN
October 2021 Connecticut

Seller went out of her way to make sure i got the item

AN
October 2021 Connecticut

easy transaction

AN
October 2021 Connecticut

Always great customer service!

AN
October 2021 Connecticut

Excellent Transaction, Great Item. HAPPY Indeed and I will bid again: Great people to buy from! and 100% Satisfaction

AN
September 2021 Connecticut

Above and beyond great!

AN
September 2021 New York

Great merchandise, great customer service, especially if u are in a bind with pickup, very lovely auction mgr......keep bidding

AN
September 2021 Florida

I am awaiting a refund to my credit card on file as the sale manager listed the same merchandise twice on the auction site and I paid for it twice. The merchandise is better than expected and she was very helpful on the pickup. I'm just still awaiting notification that the refund went through.
Thanks Marcia Christ

Clearing House Estate Sales
These people were very nice and the husband liked his purchases so much that he left wearing one of the shirts. I made a mistake on one lot and we had it resolved in about 5 minutes. The pickup was on Sunday and the refund was processed on Monday night and the review written on Tuesday afternoon (so the buyer's statement is incorrect) . I Thought I handled the issue very well and in a timely manner.
 
AN
September 2021 Connecticut

The best. Personable, organized, responsive, generally very pleasant.

AN
August 2021 Connecticut

Always a great experience with this auction manager.