Shawn Miller
5.00 95 Reviews 
AN
May 2024 NY

fantastic experience compared to recent clearing house experience. This auctioneer returned my phone call immediately, was friendly, answered my questions honestly, listed accurate descriptions, packaged items professionally and provided quick delivery. what a treat! thanks

Clearing House Estate Sales
Thank you for the review Harriet! Very glad you had a great experience and appreciate the feedback! Keep your eyes peeled for vintage jewelry should go up next tues! Thanks again!
 
AN
May 2024 Massachusetts

Easy transaction. As described. Thx

AN
April 2024 New York

very friendly and helpful. nice and easy

AN
April 2024 Connecticut

Thank you

Clearing House Estate Sales
Thank you for the 5 star rating!
 
AN
April 2024 RI

The description of items for bid were great. I purchased an item and reached out to request it be shipped. The auction manager was extremely responsive and the items shipped the same day. As of the date of this review, I have received the vintage purse and it's just as beautiful as the pictures on line. Highly recommend this auction house for professionalism, knowledge and great communication.

Clearing House Estate Sales
Thank you for the 5 star rating Heather! I've got more beautiful baubles and things coming up soon!. Will keep you posted. Thank you!
 
AN
April 2024 Massachusetts

good

AN
April 2024 Connecticut

Thank you

Clearing House Estate Sales
Another 5 star review! Thank you Kimberly! Glad you enjoyed both auctions and the items. Hope to see you soon!
 
AN
April 2024 Connecticut

Beautiful item and easy pick up Thanks

Clearing House Estate Sales
Thanks for the five star reading Charles. Glad you love the item see you soon!!
 
AN
April 2024 Massachusetts

good

Clearing House Estate Sales
rnThank you for the first rating, Marie!
 
AN
March 2024 Connecticut

Quick easy pick up thanks.

Clearing House Estate Sales
Thank you for the 5 star review. Glad your pick up was quick and easy, we strive to make it effortless! Hope to see you again soon!