Current AuctionsView All

New Hartford, CT Single Owner Auction

Sale closed on Sunday, April 22nd 2018 at 07:35 pm EDT

Auction Manager: Rachel Maxwell | 860-318-6986 | Rachel@clearinghouseestatesales.com

View

Cheshire, CT Estate Auction - Part 2 (Shipping Offered for Smalls)

Sale begins to close Monday, April 23rd 2018 at 07:35 pm EDT

Auction Manager: Frank Suttile | 203-509-7988 | heirloomsantiques@gmail.com

View

GoGreen Auction - Bridgeport, CT - PART TWO

Sale begins to close Monday, April 23rd 2018 at 08:35 pm EDT

Auction Manager: Kimberly LaCroix | 203-540-5060 | gogreenrrr@hotmail.com

View

Bridgeport Single Owner Auction

Sale begins to close Tuesday, April 24th 2018 at 07:35 pm EDT

Auction Manager: Lisa Kohl & Victor Suarez | 917-669-0951 | lisa@clearinghouseestatesales.com

View

Fairfield Single Owner Auction

Sale begins to close Wednesday, April 25th 2018 at 07:35 pm EDT

Auction Manager: Amy Criscuolo and Suzanne Dawson | (203) 494-5445 or (917) 282-6742 | amy@clearinghouseestatesales.com or suzanne@clearinghouseestatesales.com

View

Eclectic, Vintage and Antique Jewelry - Danbury, CT (Shipping Available)

Sale begins to close Thursday, April 26th 2018 at 07:35 pm EDT

Auction Manager: Diana Clarke | Text Preferred, Please | 551-206-3187 | diana.clarke1@gmail.com

View

Agawam, MA Estate Coin Auction (Shipping Available)

Sale begins to close Thursday, April 26th 2018 at 08:35 pm EDT

Auction Manager: Shaun Carlson | (413) 977-9563 | ccauctionhouse@aol.com

View

Retail Jewelry Display Case Liquidation Sale - Milford, CT

Sale begins to close Thursday, April 26th 2018 at 09:05 pm EDT

Auction Manager: Sue D'Andrea | 203-994-0294 | us1pawn@gmail.com

View

Waterfront Estate Sale - Westport, CT

Sale begins to close Friday, April 27th 2018 at 07:35 pm EDT

Auction Manager: Dan Lavender and Sara Bergreen | 914.458.2420 | dan@Lavender-Layne.com

View

Milford, CT Collector's Auction - PART TWO

Sale begins to close Friday, April 27th 2018 at 08:35 pm EDT

Auction Manager: Sue D'Andrea | 203-994-0294 | sueormsbee@hotmail.com

View

Eclectic Branford

Sale begins to close Sunday, April 29th 2018 at 07:35 pm EDT

Auction Manager: Rich Monaco II | 203-627-7651 | rpmrio@aol.com

View

Eclectic, Vintage and Antique Jewelry - Danbury, CT - PART TWO (Shipping Available)

Sale begins to close Monday, April 30th 2018 at 07:35 pm EDT

Auction Manager: Diana Clarke | Text Preferred, Please | 551-206-3187 | diana.clarke1@gmail.com

View

Brookfield, CT Single Owner Auction

Sale begins to close Tuesday, May 01st 2018 at 07:35 pm EDT

Auction Manager: Lisa Kohl & Victor Suarez | 917-669-0951 | lisa@clearinghouseestatesales.com or victor@clearinghouseestatesales.com

View

Wilton, CT Single Owner Auction

Sale begins to close Wednesday, May 02nd 2018 at 07:35 pm EDT

Auction Manager: Karen Bierce | 203-558-4350 | karen@clearinghouseestatesales.com

View
Never Miss Another Sale Again!
Sign up for our email notification and we will let you know
of our new and upcoming estate sales!